Divine Exchange a Scam

Date April 17, 2006

Many people are complaining about this Egold Exchange. Someone introduced this exchanger in MMG forums:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?showtopic=59304 

on Mar 11 2006

after more than a month (few days more) the site is down and many people are complaining:

WARNING!!!!!

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM DIVINE EXCHANGE.

THEY TOLD ME TODAY AFTER WAITING 3 WEEKS THAT I BOUGHT A WEB TEMPLATE AND THAT ORDER IS COMPLETE, AND THAT I AGREED TO THE EULA.

i HAVE OVER $4000 WORTH OF EGOLD THAT WILL NOT BE DELIVERED. THIS IS A SCAM—-AND BOYSCOUT WORKS FOR THEM, I THINK. HE’S THE ONE WHO PURSUADED ME TO BUY THROUGH THEM. NOW I AM IN BIG TROUBLE.

HERE IS A RECENT EMAIL FROM THESE SCAMMERS

“You purchased a template. You received the source code for the template, agreeing to the EULA. Order complete. Whatever you are talking about is slanderous, and we will proceed with action against you, if this slanderous speach does not cease.”

My speech was called slander because I demanded my egold and threatened legal action after waiting 3 weeks. They do not pay at all folks! $100 order in 24 hrs. Now thousands stolen. Off to court we go.

You have been warned.
Tom Horvat

Yeah, I also some e-gold with them but fortunately only $50 on April 4th. Of course I nerver saw it. They dindn’t deliver it. When I read some posts on their forum it became clear to me that they are a joke…people waiting for their e-gold for 3 or 4 weeks, some of them got it eventually, but now the site is down and I don’t think they’ll ever come back. What I don’t understand is that on the forum there were some people who were ordering for the third or forth time. How the hell can they do that after a service like this?

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>