Scammer, May I reveal you?

Date December 21, 2006

Lately, Many bloggers have been the subject of fierce attacks from program admins, simply because these bloggers are revealing the truth and helping people to save their money. After we revealed the truth about stormy’s involvement in profit evolution, stormy has written a post in MoneyMakerGroup.com attacking this blog and mentioning some senseless accusations. Since we trust a MMG and the quality of the discussions held there, we will not fall into stormy’s attempt to drag us into a useless discussion over there.

Since we also believe in freedom of speech, we find it essential to correct some of the points the scammer brought up. We will quote what he said  and then give our point of view.

He put my name on his blog without my permission without notification. I want him to remove that post right now or mmg guys help me to ban him here.

First of all, may be you are confused, but MoneyMakerGroup is a forum not Iran, Iraq, Cuba, Syria or Pakistan. The guys over there will not cut somebody’s tongue just for stating an opinion or fact. Have you ever heard of “Freedom of Speech“  ? Here is a helpful link, just in case: Freedom of Speech.

Through our long experience in the internet, we have never come across any document, law or “Constitution” that states that you need a scammer’s permission to reveal his true identity. Get real!. Do you really expect a blogger to contact a scammer saying, ” I know you are a scammer. Please Allow me to reveal this to the public” then sit and wait for the scammer’s decision of whether he wants to be revealed or not.

As you know i am good in webmaster industry i turned rolista.com in proxy service to make money via adsense. After running it while i sold all my proxies to a buyer named Manuel Nixor on namepros forum.

This quote clearly shows that you are experienced with Proxies which means you can easily open multiple accounts in MoneyMakerGroup without being caught. This supports what we have already said about you being the same guy as TheSteveB. Besides, if you are from Pakistan, how come you have entered etalkmoney.com with an ip from Australia? :D are you afraid? :P

Mrlinux is just trying to make his blog popular by posting wrong things. I ask Mrlinus to show me 1 proof and i will kill myself the moment.

Please don’t kill yourself. :( People will surely survive after this scam and many others that you will open For SURE!. Just enjoy shopping for christmas!. Stormy, we welcome logic discussions only. Everybody knows that we do not need to discuss your identity to get popular. All our sites, including this blog, enjoyed outstanding success since their launch.

I want you guys to say…shame on you Mrlinux….just don’t show your greedy face here. Guys don’t beleive ever on blogs they are just trying you to scam. Here’s why? I know how website works….etalkmoney will post wrong things but interesting and you will visit. The more visitors he get the more advertisers will pay him for ads. He is just making his blog popular nothing else. etalkmoney is just filled with crap….hey Mrlinus please close it now we don’t need it anymore.

Is this the tri-star fever? A true webmaster would never say blogs are useless. We can not believe that admins can use such cheap means to defend themselves. We do not need to defend eTalkMoney.com, or any other etalk network site, against any accusations. It is our sites’ continuous growth and people’s trust that reveal the true quality of our sites and our mission. The people you are addressing are smart ones, a fact scammers are never able to realize. They will not follow your words because they know very well who is trying to scam them.

As you know i am good in webmaster industry i turned rolista.com in proxy service to make money via adsense. After running it while i sold all my proxies to a buyer named Manuel Nixor on namepros forum.

Are you confessing that you used proxies to make money via adsense? Isn’t that called a “cheating webmaster”?

One last point to clarify is that Mrlinu”X” (the “X” and “S” are sometimes confused) is not the only owner of eTalkMoney.com. This site belongs to eTalk Network.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>