NewWayTraffic Interview
May 22, 2006
URL: http://www.newWayTraffic.com
Type: Autosurf
Name: Remy Vixama
Interview Date: 22/05/2006
Q: First of all Introduce yourself
I am Remy Vixama, businessman and student, living here in the sunshine state.
Q. Could you tell us about NewWayTraffic team? How many people are there in it? Who are they?
Newwaytraffic was started last April by a group of 3 people. JP Jean computer technician with 5 years experience in computer technology.
Our programmer, who has designed and programmed more than 100 advertising programs, included forced matrix etc…
And me, a cool businessman with a few years of experience in online business, but trying to prove to the world that contrary to the common belief, the auto surf industry is not a game administrated by a bunch of dishonest people.
Q. Could you tell us if NewWayTraffic is a pure ponzi scheme?
No, it’s not and will never be. we-re working to make newwaytraffic a 100% legal online advertising.Our goal is to be online for years and an example for all others.
As everyone can see, we are straight and clear to our members. As long as they stand with us, newwaytraffic will not close down. To me, closing down an auto surf program for no reason and running away with the members’ money, is stealing. My conscience and moral beliefs will not allow that. That’s why we encourage our members to promote the program and build their downline.
Q. Remy, as we all know about recently DDOS attack on Autosurf’s and HYIP’s. What you can tell us about this, regarding your program?
This morning, my programmer and I were talking on that issue. We are planning to buy an ANTIDOS server in the future. But, that can take weeks before we do that, cause it will be very costly. We need to become stronger to do that.
NB: don’t fool your self; there are false DOS attacks out there – an excuse to close down their programs.
Q. You were talking about advertising… How is your advertising or marketing plans?
As you can see it, our banners are running on many Autosurf and HYIP banner rotator. Besides that, we’re working on SEO advertising also. We have no reason to rush, today or tomorrow the world heard of newwaytraffic.
Q. Approximatly, how many members you already have?
We have 833 members, free members included.
Q. Why you think that people will join your program instead of others?
People invest in newwaytraffic for many reasons:
We are professionals and give good service.
We will never betray them
We proved ourselves in actions not words
There is transparence in everything we do –
We don’t announce, we instead show the public what we do (our contest for example).
Q. What advices you can tell new investors in this field (HYIP, Autosurf…)?
Be carefull out there!
Don’t invest that they can’t afford
And join newwaytraffic, because we work for them and will never deceive them
Q. The whois of your domain, is Your personal info?
Personal and truth!
We have nothing to hide.
Administrative Contact:
hostgator.com
Brent Oxley (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.8669642867
Fax: +1.1.
9964 Robins Nest RD
Boca Raton, FL 33496
US
Q. But the whois is from hostgator.com
Mine is available online to any one who wants it; seek it, you will find it. However, I am not going to reveal my info here
Q. You have a dedicated server? or shared hosting?
dedicated
Q. So every site that is in this dedicated server is managed by you?
My programmer .
Q. What you think about eTalkMoney.com?
So far, you’re doing a good job guys. Persevere like that, you’ll be rewarded!
Posted in 
content rss
May 23rd, 2006 at 12:01 am
mmm to me there are a lot of lies