Magical Surf Interview
June 11, 2006
URL: www.MagicalSurf.net
Type: Autosurf
Name: Fred
Interview Date: 06/12/2006
Q. Please introduce yourself, and tell us how long you’ve been in the autosurf industry?
A. Hello. My name is Fred Tutuna. I’m in the autosurf industry for a few days only. I didn’t used to make money with these products.
Q. As we know, you are the owner of Magical Surf, why you decided to open an autosurf program?
A. Yes. I’m the owner of Magical Surf. I’m also a trader, now traing for Magical Traders, and Magical Surf. Howerever, our Main Trader for our both programs is Emilly. We decided to open this autosurf, first because more people like autosurfs (maybe they had bad experience with hyip’s), and second, because people can advertise their sites with referal links, and they can earn more money. But also, I think that people are happier when they are doing something for the money
Q. How success are your tradings and Emilly tradings?
A. Me and Emilly can make enough money weekly, to pay out the members, while the other 3 traders can trade to pay our monthly things, like the server, different advertising, and other simillar things.
Q. Magical Surf is a ponzi scheme? explain it.
A. No we are NOT a ponzi scheme. Our first site was also NOT a ponzi scheme. If you are referring to our higher ROI, we have made a lot of research on Magical Traders, and the answer is YES, we can guarantee that high ROI constantly. So we don’t use any of the new members money, to pay out other members.
Q. What kind of support are you offering for your members? Are they allowed to call you?
A. We introduced Yahoo Messenger Support for Magical Traders, of course it’s available for Magical Surf too, just we didn’t place th icon on the main page (will be available in a few minutes =) ). And if someone wants to talk personally with me on the phone, he needs just to drop me a mail, and I’ll give him my phone number. I just don’t want it to spread all the way
Note By eTalkMoney: Anyone can try to ask him their phone number and give him a call.
Q. How secure is Magical Surf Site? Magical Surf is hosted in a dedicated server? Or shared hosting?
A. We are currently hosted on a shared hosting, but planing to move everything to a dedicated server. We will setup our dedicated server well before we move all the data, so the unavailability will be only for 1 hour. About the script security, I think it’s verry verry tight, since we have a custom script made by a well known programmer in TG and MMG forum (Neversay). Script is encoded, e-gold number is hardcoded, once the script is made, cannot change the deposit e-gold number from admin panel. So security I think is 10 times better than the usual GC script, that people use in these days.
Note by eTalkMoney: At least is honest with his answer.
Q. What is your goal with this autosurf program?
A. My first goal, is too keep it up, and running as long as our fingers can click the mouse to trade And the second goal is to help everyone, including us to make money. Because if we run away, then we run away with this money, and no futhure incomes. But if we stay, and doing our job, than we and the members can benefit from pofits every day, week, month, and year
Q. You know that phoenix network closed their program (Scammers)…How this affected your program for new members?
A. That is a really good question, and I’m verry glad to answer it. We realized a growth to our site with at least 20 new investors yesterdays, and this is only because people belive that my brother John is a nice person, and it is not his fault that Phoenix has done this. Every one is saying that Fred and John are the same person, since we have the same IP registered on MMG, but since we live in the same house, I think it’s normal to have the same IP. We could make separate accounts through proxy servers, and than access it through the normal IP, but why? We don’t have nothing to hide. And we proved this to all members.
Q. Can you explain more about your Autosurf program (plans…) for newbies in this field?
A. Plans are the following:
6% daily for 25 days (total 150%), here we have daily payouts and our minimum deposit is 5$
11% daily for 13 days (total 143%), here we have payouts when investment expires, and the minimum is 50$ for this plan
Q. What you think about eTalkMoney.com?
A. I like eTalkMoney a lot, since the the admin (you) is a very nice guy, their advertising is verry good, and it’s a unique a site, since no other sites take interviews, and I really think this is a good thing

Posted in 
content rss
June 12th, 2006 at 1:01 am
Absolutely one of the best.
Great support and payments ontime just like they say.
Site is one of the best and is definately staying in my investment portfolio.
June 12th, 2006 at 6:59 am
One of the best sites out there, the admin is a briliant trader, and screenshots are available onsite as a proof of this.
I’ve heard nothing but good comments about this program on various forums all over the internet. All payments are on time in a matter of minutes and the support service on Y!, is incredible.
Keep it up admin, and goodluck for all of us.
I’f anyone’s looking for a safe place to invest some extra e-gold, than I must say this is the best place.
Danny…
June 12th, 2006 at 8:46 am
waiting to fund my egold and will give a try here
June 12th, 2006 at 2:53 pm
admin you are thinking to change the design?
June 12th, 2006 at 9:47 pm
I just want to say that I will join this program but need to take out my money from compact surfing long life to magical surf and etalkmoney
thanks carlos for make this site a wonderful place for this type of programs
June 12th, 2006 at 9:58 pm
We worked hard to make this site available… And yet we are not going to change the design… If we will have more requests, than maybe we will consider this an option, but the site will have to be taken offline for a few hours.