LightHalzen is the same as MasterHyips.biz?
March 27, 2007
Today, Jhon from 9planetreviews has announced that suspect that MasterHYIPs is running by the same admins of LightHalzen. I would like to correct this issue as I did some research about it. This is what Jhon said in 9PlanetNosurf:
I suspect that LightHalzen is running another prorgramme: masterhyips.biz. Why? Because in their announcement about that one they do not have a referral URL as such, but just the bare naked link and that means… to the Admin! So… am wondering when they will fess up on this.
The email that was making this suspect is a “Paid Email” from *Veto* (MMG nickname) which is the admin of Masterhyips and have nothing to do with LightHalzen. I have following *Veto* in mmg long time ago and can assure that this is not the same admin. Of course you can see that *veto* is also an investor in LightHalzen, but here comes the question why joining Masterhyips if the same admin invest in LightHalzen? (May be with your money).
Last Update from lemon the admin of LightHalzen:
GUYS WE DONT RUN MASTERHYIPS .
I DONT KNOW WHY JS OF 9PLANETREVIEWST WLD THINK THAT WE ARE MAKING MONEY OFF MASTERHYIPS. WE R NOT RUNNING IT.
MASTERHYIPS IS ACTUALLY OWNED BY 1 OF OUR TOP INVESTORS *veto*
iNFACT by advertising with us, *veto* only has helped our program because 100% of all ads go into members pool.
These paid ads r our way of generating external income so its vital 4 our success also.
We only run 1 other investment club which is not a ponzi n thats http://www.1800-profits4life.comI have emailed js of 9planetreviews to retract his statement because we just sent out the paid emails. Thats all.
Heck i just copy n paste the contents even so it aint even our referral link.
Running this site alone is so tasking, where do we have the time to invest elsewhere??We really dont like to b portrayed as the bad guys when all we have done is work our butts off 4 this site!
I am sure that Jhon did this as mistake.


Posted in 
content rss