godspeedfund Warning
May 12, 2006
From 9Planetreviews
godspeedfund.com: As soon as I saw the page I was stunned! Those are egoldspinner2 scammer colours! Sure, template is slightly different, but same look and feel so I was sure it was the same Admin running it.
Then I started to look for proof. An IPWHOIS showed that this one was hosted on the same network as egs2! So then I used a reverse IP lookup and found the only two websites on that server! Guess what? You guessed it!
Look:
godspeedfund.com resolves to 72.29.81.100
2 Results for 72.29.81.100
Website DMOZ Yahoo
1.egoldspinner2.com 0 listings 0 listings
2.godspeedfund.com 0 listings 0 listingsGot him! Well, I can see that limiting his e-gold account won’t work. He’ll just switch to a new one. Best bet is all of you should report him to his hosting company. Let’s hope he does not run that one as well! The email address is below.
abuse@dimenoc.com
OrgName: HostDime.com, Inc.
OrgID: DIMEN-6
Address: 111 North Orange Ave
Address: Suite 1050
City: Orlando
StateProv: FL
PostalCode: 32801
Country: USReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.dimenoc.com:4321
NetRange: 72.29.64.0 – 72.29.95.255
CIDR: 72.29.64.0/19
NetName: HOSTDIME-PI-1
NetHandle: NET-72-29-64-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: PTR1.DIMENOC.COM
NameServer: PTR2.DIMENOC.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2005-01-26
Updated: 2005-08-11OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE796-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-407-426-7844
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dimenoc.comOrgTechHandle: NETWO742-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Engineers
OrgTechPhone: +1-407-426-7844
OrgTechEmail: network@dimenoc.comDomain Whois Results:
Domain Name: GODSPEEDFUND.COM
Registrant:
Godspeed Fund
Peter Middleton (support@goldspeedfund.com)
289 Whitehorse Rd
Sydney
NSW,7434
AU
Tel. +61.46436872
Fax. +61.46436872
That’s not his real name, and no doubt Daniel Evans is not either.
You just got warned don’t invest here. You can make your own research and check it out!
Posted in 
content rss