The next big thing 2007: Profit-Evolution (Scam) Alias Stormy

Date December 21, 2006

Scammer creator: Stormy

It seems that the bunch of group scammed many investors.

The group of scammers, of course those that said “Hey I am a supporter” that is just B.S:
TheSteveB

Stormy: hey mate you can say everything and anything, but you have been long time absent from this industry and suddenly supporting this program? Or may I say you are one of this scammers? That is funny how you can scam many of your old forum friends no? With all the B.S “Online Business stuffs”. Anyways, thought you are a little bit serious.
Marc Collins

Co-Jordan

What we can say? This is a well-planned scam which many of those nicknames used proxies. What I know is that Stormy and TheSteveB are old members. There is a possibility that TheSteveB and Stormy are the same. Let’s see checking the replies and the activity history, Stormy has been long time out of this “business”/ “industry” and came TheSteveB nickname, he build up some good posts and replies so in this case many people will know him.
Long time ago, stormy opened a hyip also scammed many members as well Called stormyhyip.com. In May 2006 I found this post:

Happy Birthday Stormy! So you’re turning 22? Thought you’d be a little older then me, turns out you’re actually younger. Happy Birthday younger brother.

If you go to the StormyHyip thread you can check that this guy also know programming and had in stormyhyip also a custom made script so BUF! this means you are the same TheSteveB??
StormyHYIP MMG thread
Stormy Personal email: stormycoollife@hotmail.com

StormyHYIP Whois:

Registrant Contact:
StormyHyip
Stormy Man (stormycoollife@yahoo.com)
+92.3004142656
Fax: +92.925124736
64 davis road, near akber mandi
Lahore,  54600
PK

Administrative Contact:
StormyHyip
Stormy Man (stormycoollife@yahoo.com)
+92.3004142656
Fax: +92.925124736
64 davis road, near akber mandi
Lahore,  54600
PK

Technical Contact:
StormyHyip
Stormy Man (stormycoollife@yahoo.com)
+92.3004142656
Fax: +92.925124736
64 davis road, near akber mandi
Lahore,  54600
PK

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com

Creation date: 12 Mar 2006 15:02:17
Expiration date: 12 Mar 2007 15:02:17

and then again this scammer Alias Stormy opened many other programs (of course all his programs are scams)

you can search in MMG about this scammer.

Here is a thread that our scammer posted about his sites and partnership:

Hello Webmasters,

First of all welcome in this section. Jason really done a great job in managing the right section in the right time.

Just wanted to know who own a website or online business ?

Introduce your website but keep in mind don’t tell if you are only having hyip, doubler or any matrix or investment related website. Here we are talking about pure webmasters like if you have any forum, blog, information based or entertainment related website.

I am not full owner but i am partner in Rolista.com
It’s a PORTAL website which is still in development process. Some of its module are online and some coming soon.

In second i have Net-Rating.com

Some more are under-development so i will share with you when they are all UP smile.gif

Waiting to know about your website.

Stormy

of course net-rating is not working because it seems that stormy didn’t earned a lot for his Christmas so he decided to open more scams and get a lot of money

Rolista.com whois:

Domain name: ROLISTA.COM

Registrant Contact:
none
Manuel Martin Ramirez (memorytrade@hotmail.com)
+31.182300545
Fax: +31.182300545
Fokkerstraat 11
Reeuwijk, ZU 2811EN
NL

Administrative Contact:
none
Manuel Martin Ramirez (memorytrade@hotmail.com)
+31.182300545
Fax: +31.182300545
Fokkerstraat 11
Reeuwijk, ZU 2811EN
NL

Technical Contact:
none
Manuel Martin Ramirez (memorytrade@hotmail.com)
+31.182300545
Fax: +31.182300545
Fokkerstraat 11
Reeuwijk, ZU 2811EN
NL

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.basic-service.info
ns2.basic-service.info

Creation date: 11 Jan 2005 15:02:22
Expiration date: 11 Jan 2009 15:02:22

Of course net-rating is in privacy mode. Why you think this? Afraid of something? You forgot to remove your old sites whois? Anyways a proof that this scammer is hidding his real info:

Registrant:
Contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA

Domain name: NET-RATING.COM

Administrative Contact:
contactprivacy.com,   net-rating.com@contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
+1.4165385457
Technical Contact:
contactprivacy.com,   net-rating.com@contactprivacy.com
96 Mowat Ave
Toronto, ON M6K 3M1
CA
+1.4165385457

Registration Service Provider:
Tucows.com CO, tucowspark@tucows.com
416-535-0123

and this is another site from this scammer MMGURL.com of course he is also hide his personal information. But I think he forgot about stormyhyip.com

Hello,

I need all of you to help in promotion of this new website.

http://www.mmgurl.com

Use this website to make long url into short url. You can also make custom url like http://mmgurl.com/ANYTHING

You can also make safe password protected url. So only who knows the password can visit the link.
You can also check the stats of your url. How many hits were generated on your url. It’s easy to track hits and it’s all automatic.

I want you to forget all other services now promote mmgurl.com to help me and moneymakergroup more strong.

Who’s helping me? tongue4.gif

and the whois:

Registrant:
Thirteen Ventures
10 Lower Jarvis St. Suite 116
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1Z2
CA

Domain name: MMGURL.COM

Administrative Contact:
Account, Role  thirteen@myprivacy.ca
10 Lower Jarvis St. Suite 116
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1Z2
CA
000.000.0000
Technical Contact:
Hostmaster, easyDNS  hostmaster@easydns.com
304A-219 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3E3
CA
+1.4165358672

Who wants a picture from this scammer?


Taken from his MSN…. Did you see this picture before? Does this remind you of Arai?


It looks alike?

http://chillouttime.com/scammer/scammer.html

Read the reaction of the scammer:

Scammer, May I reveal you?

9 Responses to “The next big thing 2007: Profit-Evolution (Scam) Alias Stormy”

  1. stormy said:

    http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?showtopic=119881

    I am stormy here….please read the mmg post and you will see who’s scammer.

  2. steve reporter said:

    steve is asking other mmg old members to become partner of the new site and then he scam the members.
    cant mmg members ban all members login with proxy and cant we stop investing in program that has egold. invest in a program that dont have egold as payment processor.

  3. steve reporter said:

    breaking news breaking news

    smart_i80 and steveb from mmg forum is starting new site this week to scam more people better be carefull of them

  4. money said:

    can you tell us more about this program? And how you know that smart_i80 will work with thesteveb?

  5. steve reporter said:

    thesteveb has lots of programs running together.

    he is buying forum names from mmg members

    or asking them to start new thread with their referral link, people start new thread in return he gives them more referral commission.

    find yourself, i will give proof also.

    i posted ip address od the scammer and it is deleted from here. by ip address u can tell egold to block theirs egold acocunt.

    they are from malaysia , thailand , bahamas.

  6. steve reporter said:

    can you tell us more about this program? And how you know that smart_i80 will work with thesteveb?

    thesteveb is so big scammer he tells the other person to post negative about thesteveb

    example u will find smart_i80 will post negative about thesteveb, people will think he is not partner , got mine point, but truth is it is either thesteveb who has got his access to his mmg id or he is hidden admin who has password to the new program egold account.

  7. steve reporter said:

    see which mmg thread is growinf wild with useless posts u can know then his new program.
    he program is depenent on cheerleaders.

  8. steve reporter said:

    steveb Phoenix Traffic he scammed many people from that site and now he has scammed again with http://www.sofia-commerce.net/ site and ran away with peoples money

    his id is thesteveb on mmg forum .

    he even started http://WWW.MFPPRO.COM (My Financial Plan Program) which did not do well.

  9. Smarti80 said:

    hey, guys

    are you crazy ???? I’m not working with nobody.
    I don’t do hyips and autosurfs right now. I could re-launch RD again if I was scammer … but I didn’t of course if I was I would did it to take more $$$ many people still would upgrade.

    Regards,
    Will

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>