12dailygold.net : Warning! – Scam – Spam
November 12, 2006

We want to make a warning about this Autosurf. This is totally a SCAM and SPAMMERS.
The one started sending emails fooling people that is from 12by12daily and was sent by Dave. This is totally a LIE.
This is the email:
Hi
Ive just come across this great site,
http://www.12dailygold.net/?ref=435
double your upgrades for the first 12 days. Paying out on time.
Sign up today to earn great returns.Dave.
and look at this, it looks funny:
From: “dave cannard Admin”
To:
Sent: Sunday, November 12, 2006 4:57 PM
Subject: wow new site from dadndaves
I like this picture:

We believe that the spammer is the same admin. If this is not correct. The admin can come here and clear everything.
This is a message from Dave (admin of 12by12daily):
12daily gold.net SCAM AND SPAMHi everybody,
A number of members have reported receiving an email from me
to promote this program. This email is SPAM AND IT DID NOT COME FROM ME. I am no longer in the
business of promoting other programs, but this one looks like a scam. No program
can afford to pay 12% per day, and match your upgrades 100%. Any emails sent to members from 12by12daily
will include your name and your member number at the top.David
Posted in 
content rss
November 13th, 2006 at 12:58 am
thanks etalkmoney.com for announcing scams before time
November 13th, 2006 at 12:58 am
LOL!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE PICTURES
November 13th, 2006 at 12:59 am
spammers + not responsable = scammers
agree with money
November 13th, 2006 at 12:59 am
thanks
November 13th, 2006 at 1:00 am
now everyone wants to create an autosurf that looks like 12by12daily what the hell they are thinking? they can’t be unique?
November 13th, 2006 at 1:01 am
everytime before investing in a program I came here
thank you
November 13th, 2006 at 1:02 am
i hate spammers and received this email but as usual ignored