<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 12by12daily : Urgent Pishing Sites</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/</link>
	<description>Talking About Money is The Way to Succeed in Life</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 15 Mar 2010 06:15:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: money</title>
		<link>http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-558</link>
		<dc:creator>money</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Jul 2006 22:30:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/#comment-558</guid>
		<description>Hi Martin, nice to see you here...and thanks for clearing this up personally.

And yes that&#039;s true that 12by12dailypro.com is not pishing site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Martin, nice to see you here&#8230;and thanks for clearing this up personally.</p>
<p>And yes that&#8217;s true that 12by12dailypro.com is not pishing site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Martin</title>
		<link>http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-555</link>
		<dc:creator>Martin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Jul 2006 17:30:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/#comment-555</guid>
		<description>Hi,

I&#039;m the owner of http://www.12by12dailypro.com

I spoke with Dave a few days ago and everything is now cleared uo.  12by12dailypro is not a phising site or similar, it was merely a site which redirected to 12by12daily.net but with my affiliate link.

Dave emailed all members to confirm this a few days ago.  If you have joined under this link then your login details are completely secure.  

I have replaced the redirection with a doorway page on Daves request.

I expect that the other site mentioned probably did the same thing as me, but don&#039;t take y word on that.

Regards

Martin</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>I&#8217;m the owner of <a href="http://www.12by12dailypro.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.12by12dailypro.com</a></p>
<p>I spoke with Dave a few days ago and everything is now cleared uo.  12by12dailypro is not a phising site or similar, it was merely a site which redirected to 12by12daily.net but with my affiliate link.</p>
<p>Dave emailed all members to confirm this a few days ago.  If you have joined under this link then your login details are completely secure.  </p>
<p>I have replaced the redirection with a doorway page on Daves request.</p>
<p>I expect that the other site mentioned probably did the same thing as me, but don&#8217;t take y word on that.</p>
<p>Regards</p>
<p>Martin</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Martin</title>
		<link>http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-553</link>
		<dc:creator>Martin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Jul 2006 17:02:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.etalkmoney.com/auto-surf/12by12daily-urgent-pishing-sites/#comment-553</guid>
		<description>Hi, I&#039;m the owner of 12by12dailypro.com.

I spoke with Dave a few days ago about this misunderstanding.  Rather than being a phishing site I set the URL to divert to 12by12daily.net but with my affilaite ID.

Members will have received an email from Dave stating that this has been sorted out, and to resolve the confusion I replaced the redirection with a doorway page.

Anybody who registered via 12by12dailypro.com can relax about password issues and your account is 100% secure.

Regards

Martin</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, I&#8217;m the owner of 12by12dailypro.com.</p>
<p>I spoke with Dave a few days ago about this misunderstanding.  Rather than being a phishing site I set the URL to divert to 12by12daily.net but with my affilaite ID.</p>
<p>Members will have received an email from Dave stating that this has been sorted out, and to resolve the confusion I replaced the redirection with a doorway page.</p>
<p>Anybody who registered via 12by12dailypro.com can relax about password issues and your account is 100% secure.</p>
<p>Regards</p>
<p>Martin</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

